ABOUT US
Home > Anout us > corporate culture
  • ZUCH science and technology
  • Quality of ZUCH
  • Seiko's ZUCH
  • Marketing ZUCH
  • ZUCH Culture
  • Public Zhicheng ZUCH
ZUCH science and technology

Twenty years of development, we continue to use the independent scientific and technological innovation, focus on enhancing research and development capabilities, developed with independent intellectual property rights, professional, sophisticated, environmentally friendly products, technology and innovation to lead the development of the industry, encourage enterprises to continue to progress!

Quality of ZUCH

Twenty years of history, we continue to deepen the quality of precipitation, has strict quality management level, to create a professional quality team, relying on technological innovation and process optimization, standardized management system, always pay attention to details bit by bit, to ensure product safety and reliable; cast the quality of an impregnable fortress castle!

Seiko's ZUCH

More than twenty years of trials and hardships, we never stopped, two decades through the clutter, we never tired, has strode forward, relying on efficiency, quality, lean production team, and constantly enhance the level of automation equipment, continuous production processes recycling, the construction of a high, refined, the city of the product!

Marketing ZUCH

For two decades, we have always adhering to the "sincere to win the trust of customers, with high quality and winning market" marketing concept, full of passion, professional skills, enthusiastic attitude, fast action force; think customers are thinking, be anxious be anxious customers, we continue to meet customer demand, with customers, mutual benefit and win-win, which took over the market one after another castle!

ZUCH Culture

Xin Lu two decades of growth, we are advancing with the times, two decades of Ambilight, we have the heritage of civilization, all Pearl City people work together, alternate growing, evolving Pearl City man upright upright, to the resourceful values, evolving learning innovation, up for good corporate culture, it is Pearl City man pilot compass success in life, but the company Pearl City thrive, Evergreen enterprises magic!

Public Zhicheng ZUCH

Current opportunities and challenges, hopes and difficulties, we always uphold the "customer value, employee value, shareholder value, social value," one of the four values, to achieve "customer satisfaction, employee growth, business prosperity and national development," the mutually beneficial win-win situation! Pearl City will unite all people, united towards this ambitious goal to do the best connector China continued to forge ahead, hard work, we believe Pearl City tomorrow will be more brilliant, Pearl City will shine as a Pearl stands in the east of the world!

Copyright ©2016 ZHUCHENG.All rights reservedDesign By Ucantech

关于我们
首页 > 关于我们 > 企业文化
  • 科技之“珠”城
  • 品质之“珠”城
  • 精工之“珠”城
  • 营销之“珠”城
  • 文化之“珠”城
  • 众志成“珠”城
科技之“珠”城

二十多年的发展,我们不断用自主科技创新,注重提升研发能力,开发拥有自主知识产权,专业、精密、环保的产品,以技术创新引领行业的发展,推动企业不断进步!

品质之“珠”城

二十年的历程,我们不断的深化品质沉淀,一直严把质量管理关卡,打造专业质量团队、依靠技术创新流程优化,规范管理体系、时刻关注点滴细节,确保了产品的安全、可靠;铸成了一座铜墙铁壁的品质城堡

精工之“珠”城

二十余载的风雨兼程,我们不曾停息,二十年的披荆斩棘,我们不曾倦怠,一直大步流星的前行,依靠高效、优质、精益的生产团队,不断的提升自动化装备水平,不断的进行生产流程再造,建造了一个高、精、专的产品之城!

营销之“珠”城

二十年来,我们始终秉承“以精诚取信客户,凭质优决胜与市场”的营销理念,以饱满的工作激情,专业的技能、热情的态度、快速的行动力;想客户之所想,急客户之所急,不断的满足客户的需求,与客户一起,互惠互利,共创双赢,从而攻下了一个又一个的市场城堡!

文化之“珠”城

二十年的成长辛路,我们与时俱进,二十年的流光溢彩,我们传承文明,全体珠城人共同做事、互生成长,不断形成珠城人正气磊落、交给笃行的价值观,不断形成学习创新、向上向善的企业文化,它是珠城人领航成功人生的指南针,更是珠城公司茁壮成长、企业长青的法宝!

众志成“珠”城

当前机遇与挑战并存,希望与困难同在,我们始终秉承“客户价值、员工价值、股东价值、社会价值”四位一体的价值观,实现“客户满意、员工成长、企业繁荣、国家发展”的互利共赢局面!全体珠城人将团结一致,众志成城,朝着做中国最好的连接器的这个宏伟的目标不断的锐意进取,顽强拼搏,我们相信珠城的明天将更加辉煌灿烂,珠城将如一个闪耀的明珠屹立在世界的东方!

Copyright ©2016 ZHUCHENG.All rights reservedDesign By Ucantech